top of page
  • Writer's pictureprimrose sims

AESPA EDITION: BLACK MAMBA OUTFITS 1 + CC LIST (에스파)

Updated: Nov 23, 2020

Please do not re-upload/re-edit and do credit me in your description (Please link to my Wixsite/Youtube Channel) if you use my sims/CC in your video.






Winter Outfits


*Mesh Required*

Acc Top (Crew Tee) - Dress









Karina Outfits


*Mesh Required*










Giselle Outfits


*Mesh Required*










Ningning Outfits


*Mesh Required*








OR download Black Mamba Outfits 1 ( Tray + CC ) : HERE (simfileshare)



Outfit 2 - HERE


Please do not re-upload/re-edit and do credit me in your description (Please link to my Wixsite/Youtube Channel) if you use my sims/CC in your video.


Thank you to all the CC Creator

►Accessories - Pralinesims , Waekey , Nightcrawler

Hair - Nightcrawler , Anto , Aveira

Shoes - Shoestopia, Lumysims


13,331 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page