top of page
  • Writer's pictureprimrose sims

INTERNATIONAL SINGER EDITION: SELENA GOMEZ ICE CREAM OUTFITS

Updated: Sep 22, 2020

Please do not re-upload/re-edit and do credit me in your description (Please link to my Wixsite/Youtube Channel) if you use my sims/CC in your video.

Please do not re-upload/re-edit and do credit me in your description (Please link to my Wixsite/Youtube Channel) if you use my sims/CC in your video.


Selena Ice Cream (Mesh Required : Download links below)

From left to right

► Outfit 1(Yellow Romper) : Romper

► Outfit 2 (Stripe Summer) : Top | Bottom

► Outfit 3 (Polka Dot) : Top | Bottom


*Download Mesh*

► Outfit 1(Yellow Romper) : Romper

► Outfit 2 (Stripe Summer) : Top | Bottom

► Outfit 3 (Polka Dot) : Top | Bottom


CC LIST

Thank you to all the CC Creators (HERE)

572 views0 comments
bottom of page