top of page
  • Writer's pictureprimrose sims

TWICE EDITION: TT OUTFITS + CC LIST (트와이스)

Updated: Nov 2, 2020

Please do not re-upload/re-edit and do credit me in your description (Please link to my Wixsite/Youtube Channel) if you use my sims/CC in your video.


From left to right

► Jeongyeon : Top | Shorts | Accessory Skirt

► Mina : Dress

► Nayeon : Dress

► Momo : Top | Skirt


*Download Mesh*

► Jeongyeon : Top | Shorts | Accessory Skirt

► Nayeon : Dress

► Momo : Top | Skirt


TT Outfit 2 (Mesh Required : Download links below)

Sitting from left to right

► Jihyo : Top | Skirt

► Tzuyu : Dress

► Sana : Top | Skirt

► Dahyun : Top | Shorts | Accessory Top


Standing

► Chaeyoung : Top | Suspender Skirt


*Download Mesh*

► Jihyo : Top | Skirt

► Tzuyu : Dress

► Sana : Top | Skirt

► Dahyun : Top | Shorts

► Chaeyoung : Top | Suspender Skirt


Download Sims only :


Please do not re-upload/re-edit and do credit me in your description (Please link to my Wixsite/Youtube Channel) if you use my sims/CC in your video.


CC LIST

Thank you to all the CC Creators

► Hair : NightCrawler | Anto | Aveira

► Shoes : Shoestopia


2,206 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page