top of page
  • Writer's pictureprimrose sims

500 SUBSCRIBERS GIFT: K-Pop Merchandises (EXO, Blackpink, BTS & Twice)

Please do not re-upload/re-edit and do credit me in your description (Please link to my Wixsite/Youtube Channel) if you use my sims/CC in your video.




Kpop Notebook

  • Decor Version / 11 swatches

  • Recolor by me

  • CREDIT: ddaengsims

***DOWNLOAD: SimFileShare





Printed Pillows (BTS,EXO,Blackpink,Twice)

  • Decor Version / More swatches

  • Recolor by me

  • CREDIT: ddaengsims

***DOWNLOAD: SimFileShare




Blackpink Album and Poster

  • Decor Version / More swatches

  • New Mesh by me

***DOWNLOAD:

SimFileShare (Album) / SimFileShare (Poster)






Twice Album and Poster

  • Decor Version / More swatches

  • New Mesh by me

***DOWNLOAD:

SimFileShare (Album) / SimFileShare (Poster)




BTS Album and Poster

  • Decor Version / More swatches

  • New Mesh by me

***DOWNLOAD:

SimFileShare (Album) / SimFileShare (Poster)





EXO Album and Poster

  • Decor Version / More swatches

  • New Mesh by me

***DOWNLOAD:

SimFileShare (Album) / SimFileShare (Poster)






Female Fan Hoodie

***DOWNLOAD:

SimFileShare (Required Mesh)





Male Fan T-shirt

***DOWNLOAD:

SimFileShare (Required Mesh)




Download links contain ALL merchandise , enjoy :

MEDIAFIRE

CC LIST

Thank you to all the CC Creators


Mocha

Hydra


Please do not re-upload/re-edit and do credit me in your description (Please link to my Wixsite/Youtube Channel) if you use my sims/CC in your video.


1,228 views0 comments
bottom of page