top of page
  • Writer's pictureprimrose sims

500 SUBSCRIBERS GIFT : KPOP MERCHANDISE STORE LOT (BASE GAME+GET TO WORK+CC)

Please do not re-upload/re-edit and do credit me in your description (Please link to my Wixsite/Youtube Channel) if you use my sims/lot in your video.



Download links contain All ( Tray + Mods ) as picture, enjoy :


MEDIAFIRE

♪ LOT INFO: ♪

Year Built : December 2020

House Type: Retail (Get to work expansion)

Suitable for: K-Pop Groups

Size: 20x20

Price: 40.450

Fully Furnished  

Game Version: 1.62.67.1020

File Size: 167.25 MB

You Need: Base Game, Get to Work, Get Famous, Outdoor Retreat, Perfect Patio


Please do not re-upload/re-edit and do credit me in your description (Please link to my Wixsite/Youtube Channel) if you use my sims/lot in your video.



Thank you to all the CC Creators




1,155 views0 comments
bottom of page