top of page
  • Writer's pictureprimrose sims

(G)I-DLE EDITION: HWAA OUTFITS + CC LIST (여자)아이들)

Updated: Feb 10, 2021

Please do not re-upload/re-edit and do credit me in your description (Please link to my Wixsite/Youtube Channel) if you use my sims/CC in your video.


Yuqi Outfits


*Mesh Required*

Top (Tucked in) | Skirt




Miyeon Outfits


*Mesh Required*




Shuhua Outfits


*Mesh Required*



Soyeon Outfits


*Mesh Required*





Soojin Outfits


*Mesh Required*




Minnie Outfits


*Mesh Required*




OR download HWAA Outfits ( Tray + CC ) : HERE (simfileshare)


Download updated G(I)-dle Sims: HERE

Download HWAA posepack: HERE


Shoes + Accessories (Merge File)

Download only once, if you already have this file, no need to download it again.

►Shoes - http://www.simfileshare.net/download/2302120/

►Accessories - http://www.simfileshare.net/download/2302122/


Please do not re-upload/re-edit and do credit me in your description (Please link to my Wixsite/Youtube Channel) if you use my sims/CC in your video.


Thank you to all the CC Creator

►Accessories - Pralinesims , Waekey , Nightcrawler

Hair - Nightcrawler , Anto


1,653 views2 comments
bottom of page