top of page
  • Writer's pictureprimrose sims

(G)I-DLE EDITION: UH-OH OUTFITS + CC LIST (여자)아이들)

Updated: Dec 1, 2020

Please do not re-upload/re-edit and do credit me in your description (Please link to my Wixsite/Youtube Channel) if you use my sims/CC in your video.


Yuqi Outfits


*Mesh Required*




Miyeon Outfits


*Mesh Required*




Shuhua Outfits


*Mesh Required*




Soyeon Outfits


*Mesh Required*




Soojin Outfits


*Mesh Required*




Minnie Outfits


*Mesh Required*




OR download Uh-Oh Outfits ( Tray + CC ) : HERE (simfileshare)


Please do not re-upload/re-edit and do credit me in your description (Please link to my Wixsite/Youtube Channel) if you use my sims/CC in your video.


Thank you to all the CC Creator

►Accessories - Pralinesims , Waekey , Nightcrawler

Hair - Nightcrawler , Anto , Aveira

Shoes - Shoetopia


1,635 views0 comments
bottom of page